Maison Produitspoudre d'enanthate de testostérone

Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle

Certificat
De bonne qualité Stéroïdes oraux liquides en ventes
De bonne qualité Stéroïdes oraux liquides en ventes
commande plusieurs fois, toujours qualité de goood et bon service. Gina, votre équipe est le meilleur ! Dites grâce à elles !

—— Josh (du Canada)

vos stéroïdes d'huile est parfait ! Je commanderai plus.

—— Paul (des Etats-Unis)

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle

Chine Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle fournisseur
Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle fournisseur Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle fournisseur

Image Grand :  Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle

Détails sur le produit:

Lieu d'origine: Hubei, Chine
Nom de marque: HKYC
Certification: ISO 9000, SGS
Numéro de modèle: HKYC

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

Quantité de commande min: 10grams
Prix: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
Détails d'emballage: manières de emballage déguisées conçues, garantie faite sur commande de passage de 100%)
Délai de livraison: dans 24hours après paiement confirmez
Conditions de paiement: MoneyGram, Western Union, T/T, Bitcoin
Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000kg par mois
Description de produit détaillée
CAS: 58-18-4 Pureté :: 99% min
Origine :: Province de Hubei, Chine minimum de commande: 10g
Formule moléculaire :: C20H30O2 EINECS: 200-366-3

Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle
détail rapide de la poudre 17-Methyltestosterone :
Nom de produit : poudre 17-Methyltestosterone
CAS aucun : 58-18-4
Formule moléculaire : C20H30O2
Poids moléculaire : 302,46
Aspect : poudre cristalline blanche ou blanche cassée
Analyse : 99%
Délai de livraison : 5-7 jours ouvrables de porte-à-porte
Ordre minimum : 10g
Capacité d'approvisionnement : 500kg/Month
Norme de qualité : USP30
Utilisation : Le Methyltestosterone est l'un des stéroïdes oraux disponibles les plus anciens, le whick peut traiter le manque de testostérone chez les hommes, et traite le cancer du sein dans les femmes postmenopausal. Pour des buts sportifs, le methyltestosterone généralement est seulement employé pour stimuler l'agression parmi des poussoirs et ceux de puissance regardant pour amplifier vers le haut de leurs séances d'entraînement.
description 17-Methyltestosterone :
17-Methyltestosterone est l'un des stéroïdes oraux disponibles les plus anciens. Il est produit par beaucoup de divers fabricants et vendu dans un certain nombre de pays comprenant les États-Unis. Il est tout à fait androgène, avec des effets anaboliques minimaux. Pour des buts sportifs, le methyltestosterone généralement est seulement employé pour stimuler l'agression parmi des poussoirs et ceux de puissance regardant pour amplifier vers le haut de leurs séances d'entraînement.
Beaucoup de 17 comprimés de methyltestosterone sont sublinguaux (être placé sous la langue) pour une absorption plus rapide. Ces étiquettes peuvent généralement être identifiées par une saveur notable d'agrume à eux. Un couple tabule placé sous la langue avant qu'une visite au gymnase puisse conduire à une séance d'entraînement agressive. Hormis ceci, le methyltestosterone offre peu excepté des effets secondaires androgènes. Il est tout à fait toxique, élevant des enzymes de foie et entraînant l'acné, le gynecomastia, l'agression et la conservation de l'eau tout à fait facilement. Étaient on pour tolérer ces effets secondaires, methyltestosterone offrira peu plus que quelques légers gains de force.
applications 17-Methyltestosterone :
17-Methyltestosterone est une forme synthétique de testostérone, une hormone sexuelle naturelle qui est produite dans des testicules d'un homme. Un peu de testostérone sont également produits dans les ovaires et le système adrénal d'une femme.
La combinaison des oestrogènes et le methyltestosterone 17 estérifiés est employée pour traiter des symptômes de ménopause tels que des bouffées de chaleur, et sécheresse, burning, et irritation vaginaux. Ce médicament peut également être employé pour des buts non énumérés dans ce guide de médicament.

 

Application


la testostérone 17alpha-methyl est appliquée largement comme composant de hormonothérapie substitutive. Les rapports précédents ont indiqué cela contraire à, la testostérone 17alpha-methyl n'est pas aromatisés. Cependant, la testostérone 17alpha-methyl a pu encore affecter la formation locale d'oestrogène en réglant l'expression d'aromatase ou en empêchant l'action d'aromatase. Les deux possibilités ont des implications cliniques importantes.

 

Pour évaluer l'effet de la testostérone 17alpha-methyl sur l'expression et l'activité de l'aromatase, nous avons examiné la variété de cellule de pot de choriocarcinoma, une variété de cellule qui les hauts niveaux exprès de l'aromatase P450, et les cellules THP-1 comme un macrophage, qui expriment l'aromatase seulement après subir la différenciation. Nous avons constaté que dans les deux variétés de cellule, la testostérone 17alpha-methyl empêche l'activité d'aromatase d'une façon liée à la dose. La courbe des parallèles d'inhibition qui du letrozole et donne l'inhibition complète 10 (- 4) à la testostérone de M 17alpha-methyl, déterminée par l'analyse de libération de tritium. la testostérone 17alpha-methyl n'exerce pas des effets décelables sur l'expression d'ARN et de protéine d'aromatase par des cellules de pot.

 

Les cellules THP-1 indifférenciées n'ont eu aucune activité d'aromatase et n'ont montré aucun effet de la testostérone 17alpha-methyl, mais les cellules THP-1 (comme un macrophage) différenciées ont eu une inhibition semblable d'activité d'aromatase par la testostérone 17alpha-methyl à cela vue en cellules de pot. Le complot de Lineweaver-Burke montre que la testostérone 17alpha-methyl était un inhibiteur concurrentiel d'aromatase. Nos résultats prouvent pour la première fois que la testostérone 17alpha-methyl agit en tant qu'inhibiteur d'aromatase.

 

Ces résultats sont appropriés pour comprendre les effets de la testostérone 17alpha-methyl comme composant de hormonothérapie substitutive. la testostérone 17alpha-methyl peut, comme androgène fonctionnel et oralement inhibiteur stéroïdal actif de production endogène d'oestrogène, également offrir des possibilités spéciales pour la prévention/traitement des cancers sensibles à l'hormone.

 

Poudre d'Enanthate de testostérone du Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest pour la croissance de muscle

Applications :

 

C'est le même composé que celui dans Primobolan Orals (acétate de methenolone), chacun des deux produits par Schering. Dans cette version injectable, un ester d'enanthate est ajouté au stéroïde, qui conduit à une libération lente et progressive à partir du site de l'injection. Sa longueur d'activité serait ainsi tout à fait semblable à l'enanthate de testostérone, avec des taux sanguins demeurant élevés pendant approximativement deux semaines. Methenolone lui-même est une longue action anabolique, avec extrêmement - de basses propriétés androgènes.

C'est effet anabolique est également tout à fait doux, son pouvoir est considéré légèrement moins que Deca Durabolin (decanoate de nandrolone) sur un milligramme pour la base de milligramme. Pour cette raison, Primobolan est le plus utilisé généralement pendant les cycles de coupe quand une augmentation de masse n'est pas l'objectif principal. Quelques athlètes préfèrent combiner un anabolique doux comme « Primo » avec les drogues de entassement en vrac telles que Dianabol, Anadrol, ou testostérone cependant, vraisemblablement pour abaisser le dosage global d'androgène et pour réduire au minimum des effets secondaires inconfortables. En choisissant entre les versions de Primobolan, l'injectable est préféré au-dessus de l'oral, car il est beaucoup plus rentable.

 

 

Avantages de société :

 

 

1. Nous avons l'expérience en exportant des stéroïdes, comme vous le savez, des endroits d'UE beaucoup d'accent sur eux, et vous devez trouver un associé expérimenté qui vous assurera ;
2. qualité : Notre société est une principale usine professionnelle en Chine dans le secteur pharmaceutique, nous a eu les clients stables et exportee vers l'Allemagne, l'Espagne, le R-U, les Etats-Unis, l'Australie, le Moyen-Orient, et tous les autres pays. Nous pouvons fournir de bonnes références au sujet de notre société. Quant à la qualité des produits, nous sommes sûrs qu'elles peuvent vous satisfaire assez bien ;
3. paquet : Emballage professionnel avec les matériaux professionnels
4. la livraison : Nous avons des produits en stock, et nous les livrerons bientôt quand votre PO est arrivé. En attendant nous te donnerons le numéro de suivi afin de vous inciter à connaître l'emplacement précis des produits. Nous maintiendrons le produit jusqu'à ce qu'ils arrivent vous ; Nous choisissons la meilleure messagerie pour vous, et avec la livraison environ 4-7 jours ouvrables.
5. service : Le meilleur service avec le service après-vente et la consultation.

 

 

Listes de produits connexes :

 

Oxymetholone (Anadrol) 434-07-1
Stanozolol (winstrol) 10418-03-8
Stanozolol (winstrol) 10418-03-8
Mestanolone 521-11-9
Oxandrolone (Anavar) 53-39-4
Stanolone 521-18-6
Mibolerone /
Mebolazine 3625-7-8
Mesterolone 521-11-9
Acétate de Methenolone (primonolan) 434-05-9
Enanthate de Methenolone (Primo E) 303-42-4
Mifepristone 84371-65-3
Misoprostol 59122-46-2
Propionate de Drostanolone (Masteron P) 521-12-0
Enanthate de Drostanolone (Masteron E) 521-12-0
Dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) 53-43-0
Ethinylestradiol 57-63-6
Ethisterone 434-03-7
Base de Trenbolone /
Acétate de Trenbolone 10161-34-9
Enanthate de Trenbolone 10161-33-8
Trenbolonecyclohexylmethylcarbonate 23454-33-3
Altrenogest 850-52-2
Tibolone 5630-53-5
Tadalafil (Cialis) 171596-29-5
Vardenafil 224785-91-5
chlorhydrate 129938-20-1
Chlorhydrate de Vardenafil /
Rotation mélangée 129938-20-1
citrate de sildenafil 171599-83-0

 

Coordonnées
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

Personne à contacter: Miss. Jiang

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsTestosterone Enanthate Powder

Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth

Certification
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth

China Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth supplier
Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth supplier Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth supplier

Large Image :  Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth

Product Details:

Place of Origin: HUBEI,CHINA
Brand Name: HKYC
Certification: ISO 9000, SGS
Model Number: HKYC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
Packaging Details: designed disguised packing ways, 100% pass custom guarantee)
Delivery Time: within 24hours after payment confirm
Payment Terms: MoneyGram, Western Union, T/T, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1000Kg per Month
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 58-18-4 Purity:: 99% Min
Origin:: Hubei Province, China Minimum Order: 10g
Molecular Formula:: C20H30O2 EINECS: 200-366-3

Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth
17-Methyltestosterone Powder Quick Detail:
Product name:17-Methyltestosterone Powder
CAS No:58-18-4
Molecular formula:C20H30O2
Molecular weight:302.46
Appearance:white or off-white crystalline powder
Assay:99%
Delivery time:5-7 working days door-to-door
Minimum order:10g
Supply ability:500kg/Month
Quality standard:USP30
Usage:Methyltestosterone is one of the oldest available oral steroids, whick can treat lack of testosterone in men, and treats breast cancer in postmenopausal women. For athletic purposes, methyltestosterone is generally only used to stimulate aggression among power lifters and those looking to boost up their workouts.
17-Methyltestosterone Description:
17-Methyltestosterone is one of the oldest available oral steroids. It is produced by many various manufacturers and sold in a number of countries including the U.S.. It is quite androgenic, with minimal anabolic effects. For athletic purposes, methyltestosterone is generally only used to stimulate aggression among power lifters and those looking to boost up their workouts.
Many 17-methyltestosterone tablets are sublingual (to be placed under the tongue) for faster absorption. These tabs can generally be identified by a notable citrus flavor to them. A couple tabs placed under the tongue before a visit to the gym may make for an aggressive workout. Aside from this, methyltestosterone offers little except androgenic side effects. It is quite toxic, elevating liver enzymes and causing acne, gynecomastia, aggression and water retention quite easily. Were one to tolerate these side-effects, methyltestosterone will offer little more than some slight strength gains.
17-Methyltestosterone Applications:
17-Methyltestosterone is a man-made form of testosterone, a naturally occurring sex hormone that is produced in a man’s testicles. Small amounts of testosterone are also produced in a woman’s ovaries and adrenal system.
The combination of esterified estrogens and 17-methyltestosterone is used to treat symptoms of menopause such as hot flashes, and vaginal dryness, burning, and irritation. This medication may also be used for purposes not listed in this medication guide.

 

Application


17alpha-methyl testosterone is used widely as a component of hormone replacement therapy. Previous reports have indicated that contrary to , 17alpha-methyl testosterone is not aromatized. However, 17alpha-methyl testosterone still could affect local estrogen formation by regulating aromatase expression or by inhibiting aromatase action. Both possibilities have important clinical implications.

 

To evaluate the effect of 17alpha-methyl testosterone on the expression and activity of aromatase, we tested the choriocarcinoma Jar cell line, a cell line that express high levels of P450 aromatase, and the macrophage-like THP-1 cells, which express aromatase only after undergoing differentiation. We found that in both cell lines, 17alpha-methyl testosterone inhibits aromatase activity in a dose-related manner. The curve of inhibition parallels that of letrozole and gives complete inhibition at 10(-4) M 17alpha-methyl testosterone, determined by the tritium release assay. 17alpha-methyl testosterone does not have detectable effects on aromatase RNA and protein expression by Jar cells.

 

Undifferentiated THP-1 cells had no aromatase activity and showed no effect of 17alpha-methyl testosterone, but differentiated THP-1 (macrophage-like) cells had a similar inhibition of aromatase activity by 17alpha-methyl testosterone to that seen in Jar cells. The Lineweaver-Burke plot shows 17alpha-methyl testosterone to be a competitive aromatase inhibitor. Our results show for the first time that 17alpha-methyl testosterone acts as an aromatase inhibitor.

 

These findings are relevant for understanding the effects of 17alpha-methyl testosterone as a component of hormone replacement therapy. 17alpha-methyl testosterone may, as a functional androgen and orally active steroidal inhibitor of endogenous estrogen production, also offer special possibilities for the prevention/treatment of hormone-sensitive cancers.

 

Methyltestosterone 17-Methyltest Testosterone Enanthate Powder For Muscle Growth

Applications:

 

It is the same compound as the one in Primobolan Orals (methenolone acetate), both produced by Schering. In this injectable version, an enanthate ester is added to the steroid, which makes for a slow and gradual release from the site of injection. Its length of activity would thus be quite similar to Testosterone enanthate, with blood levels remaining elevated for approximately two weeks. Methenolone itself is a long acting anabolic, with extremely low androgenic properties.

It’s anabolic effect is also quite mild, its potency is considered to be slightly less than Deca Durabolin (nandrolone decanoate) on a milligram for milligram basis. For this reason, Primobolan is most commonly used during cutting cycles when a mass increase is not the main goal. Some athletes do prefer to combine a mild anabolic like “Primo” with bulking drugs such as Dianabol, Anadrol, or testosterone however, presumably to lower the overall androgen dosage and minimize uncomfortable side effects. When choosing between Primobolan versions, the injectable is preferred over the oral, as it is much more cost effective.

 

 

Company advantages:

 

 

1. We have experience in exporting steroids, as you know, EU places much emphasis on them, and you must find a experienced partner who will assure you;
2. Quality: Our company is a professional leading factory in China in pharmaceutical area, We had stable customers and exported to Germany, Spain, UK, USA, Australia, Middle East, and any other countries. We can provide good references about our company. As for the quality of the products, we 're sure they can satisfy you well enough;
3. Package: Professional packing with professional materials
4. Delivery: We have products in stock, and we will deliver them soon when your PO arrived. Meanwhile we will give you the tracking number in order to make you know the exact location of the products. We will keep track of the product until they arrive you; We choose the best courier service for you, and with the delivery around 4-7 working days.
5. Service: Best Service with after-sales service and consultation.

 

 

Related product lists:

 

Oxymetholone(Anadrol) 434-07-1
Stanozolol(winstrol) 10418-03-8
Stanozolol(winstrol) 10418-03-8
Mestanolone 521-11-9
Oxandrolone(Anavar) 53-39-4
Stanolone 521-18-6
Mibolerone /
Mebolazine 3625-7-8
Mesterolone 521-11-9
Methenolone acetate(primonolan) 434-05-9
Methenolone enanthate (Primo E) 303-42-4
Mifepristone 84371-65-3
Misoprostol 59122-46-2
Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron P ) 521-12-0
Drostanolone enanthate (Masteron E) 521-12-0
Dehydroepiandrosterone(DHEA) 53-43-0
Ethinylestradiol 57-63-6
Ethisterone 434-03-7
Trenbolone base /
Trenbolone acetate 10161-34-9
Trenbolone enanthate 10161-33-8
Trenbolonecyclohexylmethylcarbonate 23454-33-3
Altrenogest 850-52-2
Tibolone 5630-53-5
Tadalafil(Cialis) 171596-29-5
Vardenafil 224785-91-5
hydrochloride 129938-20-1
Vardenafil hydrochloride /
Mixed spin 129938-20-1
sildenafil citrate 171599-83-0

 

Contact Details
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Jiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)