Peptidsteroide
Flüssige Mundsteroide
Injizierbare anabole Steroide
rohe Steroidpulver
SARMs-Steroide
Testosteronsteroid

Biologische Technologie Co., Ltd. Nannings Doublewin ist ein führender chinesischer chemischer Lieferant, der auf Hormon-Steroid-Pulver, Steroid-injizierbare Flüssigkeiten, Peptid, chemische synthetische Droge, ...
Unsere Fabrik gelegen in Provinz Chinas Guangxi. Sie hat 10000 m2-Anlage ausrüstete die moderne Ausrüstung errichtet. Die Fabrik hat ein komplettes Q.A. u. ein Q.C.system. Attachéhohe wichtigkeit zu den Reinigungssysteme...
Qualitätskontrollteam: Qualitäts-Inspektion in jedem Schritt. Berufsqualitätskontrollpersonal, zum von den unqualifizierten Produkten zu vermeiden, die zum Kunden fließen. Strenge Inspektion auf Rohstoff, Produktion und ...
Addresss : Raum 401, Einheit 1, errichtendes C1, Zhuyuan-Wohnung, Nr. 33-1- Xinzhu-Straße, Qingxiu-Bezirk, Nanning, Guangxi, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-135-4581-9969(Arbeitszeit)
86-135-4581-9969(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-027-88604510-718

China best Peptides Steroids on sales
China best Liquid Oral Steroids on sales
China best Injectable Anabolic Steroids on sales
China best Raw Steroid Powders on sales
China best SARMs Steroids on sales
China best Testosterone Enanthate Powder on sales

About Us
HONGKONG YUANCHENG GONGCHUANG TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is a leading Chinese chemical supplier specialized in Hormone Steroid Powders, Steroids Injectable Liquids, Peptide, Chemical Synthetic Drug, Pharmaceutical Raw ...
Factory Tour
Our Factory Located in China Hubei province.It has built 10000 m2 plant equipped the advanced equipment. The factory has a complete Q.A. & Q.C.system. Attaches great importance to quality and environmental protection, a ...
Quality Control
Quality Control Team: Quality Inspection in every step. Professional quality control staff to avoid unqualified products flowing to customer. Strict inspection on raw material, production, and delivery. Full series of ...
Contact Us
Address : Flat C 4/F Civic Comm Bldg, 165-167 Woosung St Kln, Hong Kong
Business Phone :
86-27-8821-2551(Working time)
86-27-8821-2551(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-027-68886696-838