منزل المنتجاتمسحوق خام steroid

التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المنشطات عن طريق الفم السائلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات عن طريق الفم السائلة للمبيعات
أوامر عدة مرات ، دائما جودة goood والخدمة الجيدة. جينا ، فريقك هو الأفضل! قل شكرا لهم!

—— جوش (من كندا)

الستيرويدات الخاصة بك النفط مثالية! سوف اطلب المزيد.

—— بول (من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)

ابن دردش الآن

التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام

الصين التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام المزود
التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام المزود التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام المزود التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام المزود التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام المزود

صورة كبيرة :  التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HBYC
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9000, SGS
رقم الموديل: HBYC

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10gram
الأسعار: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
تفاصيل التغليف: تصميم طرق التعبئة المقنعة، 100٪ تمرير ضمان مخصص)
وقت التسليم: ضمن 24hours بعد تأكيد الدفع
شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 1000KG شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تأثير: كمال الأجسام تصنيف: هرمون الستيرويد
الأسعار: negotiable تجريع: 250mg / مل، 300mg / مل
استر: إينونثات الاسم المستعار: اختبار E

التستوستيرون إينونثات الابتنائية الخام مسحوق الستيرويد اختبار E لكامال الاجسام

الابتنائية المنشطات مسحوق التستوستيرون إناثات اختبار إناثات لبناء العضلات

تفاصيل سريعة:

  • التستوستيرون إينونثات
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) الاسم المستعار: بريموتستون مستودع
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) الطهارة: 99.0٪
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) كاس رقم التسجيل: 315-37-7
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) إينكس نو: 206-253-5
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) المواد ذات الصلة: الصف الصيدلانية
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) التخزين: التظليل، وتقتصر المحافظة
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) فئة المخدرات: حقن الستيرويد منشط الذكورة الابتنائية
  • الصانع: يجينغ
  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) الاستخدام: التستوستيرون بروبيونات هو بالتالي أسرع بكثير من التمثيل من استرات التستوستيرون الأخرى مثل سيبيونات أو إينونثات، ويتطلب جدول الجرعات أكثر تواترا بكثير، من أجل الحفاظ على مستويات الدم مستقرة. يمكن أن تستخدم المواد الصيدلانية. وظيفتها الرئيسية هي تعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي. وتشمل آثار الابتنائية نمو كتلة العضلات والقوة، وزيادة كثافة العظام والقوة، وتحفيز النمو الخطي ونضج العظام.وتستوستيرون بروبيونات هو بالتالي أسرع بكثير التمثيل من استرات التستوستيرون الأخرى مثل سيبيونات أو إينونثات، ويتطلب جدول الجرعات أكثر تواترا بكثير ، من أجل الحفاظ على مستويات الدم مستقرة

وصف المنتج:

التستوستيرون إينونثات ( بريموتستون) هي واحدة من المنتجات التي تستخدم التستوستيرون الأكثر شعبية في السوق اليوم. أنها فعالة جدا في بناء العضلات، حرق الدهون واكتساب القوة. كما أنها رخيصة وسهلة للحصول على. تيستوستيرون هو هرمون الذكورة الجنسية المسؤولة عن العديد من الصفات الجسدية والعاطفية من الرجال. أنه يخلق أصوات أعمق، محرك الجنس، العدوان، من الخشنة، عضلات أكبر في الرجال. التستوستيرون يجعل العضلات تحتفظ المزيد من النيتروجين، والذي بدوره يجعل العضلات توليف البروتينات أفضل، وإنتاج عضلات أكبر.
التستوستيرون إينونثات ( بريموتستون) هو النفط القائم على الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن، وتهدف إلى الإفراج ببطء التستوستيرون من موقع الحقن (مستودع). مرة واحدة تدار، وتركيزات المصل من هذا الهرمون ترتفع لعدة أيام، وتبقى مرتفعة بشكل ملحوظ لمدة أسبوعين تقريبا. قد يستغرق في الواقع ثلاثة أسابيع للعمل من هذا الدواء لتتناقص تماما. للأغراض الطبية هذا هو التستوستيرون الموصوفة على نطاق واسع، وتستخدم بانتظام لعلاج حالات قصور الغدد التناسلية وغيرها من الاضطرابات المتعلقة نقص الاندروجين. منذ المرضى عموما لا سيلفادمينيستر مثل هذه الحقن، الستيرويد طويلة المفعول مثل هذا هو البند موضع ترحيب كبير. العلاج بشكل واضح أكثر راحة بالمقارنة مع استر مثل بروبيونات، الأمر الذي يتطلب جدول الجرعة أكثر تواترا بكثير.
على الرغم من أن هذا استر معين نشط لمدة أطول بكثير، معظم يفضل لحقن على أساس أسبوعي أو كل أسبوعين من أجل الحفاظ على مستويات الدم مستقرة. الجرعة المعتادة ستكون في نطاق 250mg-750mg في الأسبوع. هذا المستوى هو كاف جدا، وينبغي أن توفر للمستخدم مكاسب سريعة من القوة ووزن الجسم. فوق هذا المستوى الآثار الجانبية الاستروجين سوف تصبح بلا شك أكثر وضوحا، وربما تفوق أي العضلات الجديدة المكتسبة. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن أكبر الأكبر سيكون أفضل خدم عن طريق إضافة عن طريق الفم مثل أنادرول أو دينابول، مجموعات التي تثبت للعمل كبيرة. إذا كان أحد يرغب في استخدام التستوستيرون بعد الاحتفاظ بمستوى من الجودة والتعريف للفيزيائية، يمكن أن الابتنائية عن طريق الحقن مثل عشاري دورابولين ديكا أو إكويبواز أن يكون خيارا أفضل. باستخدام جرعة أقل من إينونثات، وذلك لكسب كمية مقبولة من العضلات ولكن الحفاظ على تراكم هرمون الاستروجين إلى أدنى حد ممكن.
مع الإدارة السليمة من الأدوية المساعدة، نولفا / كلوميد و هغ، خلال الانتعاش دورة ما بعد، والكثير من كتلة العضلات الجديدة يمكن الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة بعد توقف الدورة.

الوضعية:

1. تستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) أمر حتمي وفعالة لتعزيز الذكور الصفات الجنسية المحددة. هو مبدأ هرمون الذكورة الجنسية و الستيرويد المنشطة. التستوستيرون إينونثات يلعب دورا رئيسيا في تطوير الأنسجة التناسلية للذكور مثل الخصية والبروستاتا.

يستخدم 2. تستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) لتحسين أوجه القصور التيستوستيرون مثل قصور الغدد التناسلية والخلل الجنسي مع الآثار الجانبية المحدودة.

3. التستوستيرون ضروري للصحة والرفاه وكذلك الوقاية من هشاشة العظام، لأنه يعزز الرغبة الجنسية، ويزيد من الطاقة، ويعزز فقدان الدهون، وكذلك يعزز مناعة. التستوستيرون الإيدز في كسب والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيل. فهو يمنع فقدان العظام وكذلك أمراض القلب.

4.Testosterone إينونثات (بريموتستون) شكل طويل المفعول من هرمون التستوستيرون الأم. في هذه الحالة بالذات، تم إرفاق هرمون الأم بإستر إينونثات لتأخير الإفراج عنه في مجرى الدم على مدى عدة أيام.


تخصيص   COA:

اسم المنتج التستوستيرون إينونثات ( بريموتستون)
مظهر خارجي مسحوق بلوري أبيض
فحص 99.3٪
نقطة الانصهار 34،5-36،2 ° C
الدوران الضوئي المحدد + 80.6 °
مواد ذات صلة 0.5٪
خسارة على تجفيف 0.3٪
حمض هيبتانويك الحرة 0.12٪
استعمال التستوستيرون إينونثات (بريموتستون) هي واحدة من المنتجات التي تستخدم التستوستيرون الأكثر شعبية في السوق اليوم. أنها فعالة جدا في بناء العضلات، حرق الدهون واكتساب القوة. كما أنها رخيصة وسهلة للحصول عليها. التستوستيرون يجعل العضلات تحتفظ المزيد من النيتروجين، والذي بدوره يجعل العضلات توليف البروتينات أفضل، وإنتاج عضلات أكبر.
صفقة 1 كيلوجرام / الألومنيوم احباط كيس أو كما هو مطلوب


اختبار الستيرويد


رابط فريندلي:
معرف سكايب: ليف: gina0818_2
واتساب / موبيل / ويشاتيد: +8618872220799
نحن نتطلع إلى الاستماع منك.
هاتف: 86-027-50756153 فاكس: 86-027-68886696-712
http://www.safe-steroidraw.com/
نرحب التحقيق

اختبار السعر ه

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Jiang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsRaw Steroid Powders

Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding

Certification
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
orders several times, always goood quality and good service. Gina, your team is the best! Say thanks to them!

—— Josh ( From Canada)

your oil steroids is perfect ! I will order more.

—— Paul (From USA)

I'm Online Chat Now

Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding

China Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding supplier
Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding supplier Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding supplier Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding supplier Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding supplier

Large Image :  Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: HBYC
Certification: ISO 9000, SGS
Model Number: HBYC

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10gram
Price: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
Packaging Details: designed disguised packing ways, 100% pass custom guarantee)
Delivery Time: within 24hours after payment confirm
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1000Kg per Month
Detailed Product Description
Effect: Bodybuilding Classification: Steroid Hormone
Price: Negotiable Dosage: 250mg/ml, 300mg/ml
Ester: Enanthate Alias: Test E

Testosterone Enanthate Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder Test E For Bodybuilding

 

Anabolic Steroids Powder Testosterone Enathate Test Enathate for Muscle Building

Quick Details:

  • Testosterone Enanthate
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) Alias: Primoteston Depot
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) Purity : 99.0%
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) CAS Registry Number: 315-37-7
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) Einecs No: 206-253-5
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) Related Substances : Pharmaceutical Grade
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) Storage: Shading, confined preservation
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) Drug Class: Injectable Anabolic Androgenic Steroid
  • Manufacturer :yijing
  • Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) Usage : Testosterone propionate is therefore much faster acting than other testosterone esters such as cypionate or enanthate, and requires a much more frequent dosing schedule, in order to maintain stable blood levels. can be used as pharmaceutical material. Its main function is to Promote metabolism. Anabolic effects include growth of muscle mass and strength, increased bone density and strength, and stimulation of linear growth and bone maturation.Testosterone propionate is therefore much faster acting than other testosterone esters such as cypionate or enanthate, and requires a much more frequent dosing schedule, in order to maintain stable blood levels

 

Product Description:

Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) is one of the most popular used testosterone products on the market today. It is very effective in building muscle, burning fat and gaining strength. It is also cheap and easy to obtain.Testosterone is the male sex hormone responsible for many of the physical and emotional traits of men. It creates the deeper voices, sex drive, aggression and, of coarse, larger muscles in men. Testosterone makes the muscles retain more nitrogen, which in turn makes the muscle synthesize proteins better, producing larger muscles.
 
Testosterone enanthate (Primoteston) is an oil based injectable steroid, designed to slowly release testosterone from the injection site (depot). Once administered, serum concentrations of this hormone will rise for several days, and remain markedly elevated for approximately two weeks. It may actually take three weeks for the action of this drug to fully diminish. For medical purposes this is the most widely prescribed testosterone, used regularly to treat cases of hypogonadism and other disorders related to androgen deficiency. Since patients generally do not selfadminister such injections, a long acting steroid like this is a very welcome item. Therapy is clearly more comfortable in comparison to an ester like propionate, which requires a much more frequent dosage schedule.
 
Although this particular ester is active for a much longer duration, most prefer to inject it on a weekly or bi-weekly basis in order to keep blood levels stable. The usual dosage would be in the range of 250mg-750mg a week. This level is quite sufficient, and should provide the user a rapid gain of strength and body weight. Above this level estrogenic side effects will no doubt become much more pronounced, possibly outweighing any new muscle gained. Those looking for greater bulk would be better served by adding an oral like Anadrol or Dianabol, combinations which prove to work great. If one wishes to use a testosterone yet retain a level of quality and definition to the physique, an injectable anabolic like Deca Durabolin or Equipoise may prove to be a better choice. By using a lower dosage of enanthate, so as to gain an acceptable amount of muscle but keep the buildup of estrogen to a minimum.
 
With the proper administration of ancillary drugs, Nolva/Clomid and HCG, during post cycle recovery, much of the new muscle mass can be retained for a long time after the cycle has been stopped.
 

 

Application:

 

1. Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) is imperative and effective for enhancing males specific sexual traits. It is the principle male sex hormone and an anabolic steroid. Testosterone Enanthate plays a key role in the development of male reproductive tissue such as the testis and prostates.

2. Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) is used to improve testosterone deficiencies such as hypogonadism and sexual dysfunction with limited side effects.

3. Testosterone is essential for health and well-being as well as the prevention of osteoporosis, It enhances libido, increases energy ,promotes fat loss, as well as boosts immunity. Testosterone aids in gaining and preserving lean muscle mass. It prevents against bone loss as well as heart disease.

 

4.Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston) a long acting form of the parent hormone testosterone. In this particular case, the parent hormone has been attached to the Enanthate ester to delay its release into the bloodstream over several days.


Specification COA:

Product name Testosterone Enanthate (Primoteston)
Appearance White crystalline powder
Assay 99.3%
Melting point 34.5-36.2°C
Specific optical rotation +80.6°
Related substances 0.5%
Loss on drying 0.3%
Free heptanoic acid 0.12%
Usage Testosterone Enanthate(Primoteston) is one of the most popular used testosterone products on the market today. It is very effective in building muscle, burning fat and gaining strength. It is also cheap and easy to obtain. Testosterone makes the muscles retain more nitrogen, which in turn makes the muscle synthesize proteins better, producing larger muscles.
Package 1kg/aluminium foil bag or as required

 


test e steroid

 


Freindly Link:
Skype ID: live:gina0818_2
Whatsapp/ Mobile/ WechatID: +8618872220799
We’re looking forward to hearing from you.
Telephone: 86-027-50756153 Fax: 86-027-68886696-712
http://www.safe-steroidraw.com/
Welcome Inquiry

 

Test e price

Contact Details
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Jiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)