منزل المنتجاتالببتيدات المنشطات

دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المنشطات عن طريق الفم السائلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات عن طريق الفم السائلة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة

الصين دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة المزود
دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة المزود دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة المزود دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة المزود دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبى، والصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HKYC
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9000, SGS
رقم الموديل: الستيرويد الخام

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10grams
الأسعار: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
تفاصيل التغليف: تصميم طرق التعبئة المقنعة، 100٪ تمرير ضمان مخصص)
وقت التسليم: ضمن 24hours بعد تأكيد الدفع
شروط الدفع: مونيغرام، ويسترن يونيون، T / T، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 1000KG شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الببتيد: الببتيد ل كمال الاجسام تجريع: يمكن تخصيص كما تتطلب
وصفة: المقدمة مجانا لعملائنا مصدر مسحوق: أوسب القياسية مسحوق
Pakage: تمويه حزمة أو كما تتطلب قائمة الاسعار: نرحب التحقيق
تأثير: كمال الاجسام اللياقة البدنية الشحن الوقت: 3 - 7DAYS
طلب الحد الأدنى: 10 قارورة حجم قارورة: 3ML
بطاقات عنونة: يرجى الاتصال للحصول على التفاصيل

دباغة الببتيدات المنشطات ميلانوتان-2 مت-2 ميلانوتان ليوفيليزاتيون الببتيد الستيرويد للبشرة

ميلانوتان 2، ميلانوتان، جبل الثاني، MT2
ميلانوتان 2 (MT2) ميلانوتان- إي
ميلانوتان 2 كاس 121062-08-6
ميلانوتان 2 الطهارة (بواسطة هبلك): 99.00٪
ميلانوتان 2 المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
ميلانوتان 2 رقم كاس: 121062-08-6
ميلانوتان 2 التسلسل: أس-نيل-أسب-ه-D-ف-أرج-ترب-ليس-NH2
ميلانوتان 2 الصيغة الجزيئية: C50H69N15O9
ميلانوتان 2 الوزن الجزيئي: 1024.2
حالة التخزين؛ بعيدا عن الضوء، التخزين البارد (2-8 درجة)
الاستعمال: الوقاية من أشعة الشمس-- تحفز سرطان الجلد؛ العجز الجنسي وتحلل الدهون
ميلانوتان الثاني الوصف
ميلانوتان الثاني هو هرمون الببتيد ينتمي إلى هرمون ألفا-ميلانوسيت تحفيز (ألفا-مش) فئة من المحاكاة. ميلانوتان الثاني هو الغدة النخامية التناظرية الاصطناعية المستمدة ميلانوكورتين. الببتيد هو معروف في المقام الأول لقدرته على المساعدة مع الدباغة ولكن يستخدم أيضا للمساعدة في وظيفة الانتصاب. ميلانوتان الثاني، كما يشار إلى مت-2، ليس لديها استخدام أهمية تتجاوز الدباغة وظيفة الانتصاب.

ميلانوتان الثاني الآثار
آثار ميلانوتان اثنين تدور حول أي شيء أكثر من الدباغة وإمكانية الانتصاب ضعف الانتصاب. قد يكون لاحظت أكثر قتامة وأعمق تان في بضعة أيام (على افتراض واحد هو أيضا الدباغة)، وينبغي أن تنتج نتائج ملحوظة في غضون بضعة أسابيع. ويعد واحد يستخدم مت-2 أكثر قتامة انه سيحصل.

آثار ميلانوتان الثاني على ضعف الانتصاب يستغرق حوالي 4-6 ساعات نافذة المفعول وينبغي أن تستمر 6-12 ساعة اعتمادا على استجابة الفردية. توقيت مهم إذا ما استخدمت لهذا الغرض. ومع ذلك، هناك تلك التي تعمل يوميا صغيرة إلى كل جرعات يوم آخر من أجل توفير الإغاثة الصيانة، ولكن هذا يمكن أن يثبت مشكلة للبشرة إذا لم يكن حذرا.

ميلانوتان إي الجرعة
يتم توفير ميلانوتان الثاني في شكل تجميد المجفف (مجفف بالتجميد) وإعادة تشكيلها مع المياه الجراثيم. مت-2 يمكن حقنه تحت الجلد أو العضل مع تحت الجلد كونها الأكثر شيوعا ومريحة. يجب أن تبقى ميلانوتان الثاني المبردة في جميع الأوقات، ويجب التخلص منها في 30 يوما بعد إعادة التشكيل.
وعادة ما تؤخذ ميلانوتان الثاني بجرعة 0.5-2mg يوميا مع 0.5-1mg كونها كافية لمعظم الأفراد الذين يستخدمون لأغراض الدباغة. نفس الجرعات 0.5-1mg كافية لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.
كيفية استخدام ميلانوتان 2 خلط الحل
الوجه قبالة الغطاء من ميلانوتان 2 دباغة حقن قارورة.
امسح سطح الجزء العلوي من القارورة مع مسح الكحول المغلقة وتجاهل المسح.
امسح سطح أنبوب الماء القابل للحقن (أو قارورة ماء زجاجية حسب العبوة المطلوبة) مع مسح الكحول المحكم وتجاهل المسح.
قم بإزالة المحقنة المغلقة من العبوة. التأكد من أن أنبوب المياه عن طريق الحقن هو في وضع مستقيم، وإدراج إبرة الحقنة في جدار المياه.
الآن التراجع المكبس من حقنة حتى تقوم بسحب 1ML من الماء وببطء سحب حقنة بها.
إدراج حقنة في ميلانوتان 2 دباغة حقن قارورة وخفض المكبس حتى كنت فارغة تماما حقنة من الماء وإزالة المحقنة ببطء من القارورة. لا يهز الحل.
ضع محلول ميلانوتان 2 في الثلاجة للتخزين حتى تصبح جاهزة للاستخدام.
تأكد من وضع قبعات المحاقن على والتخلص منها بعناية.
لقد خلطت الآن الخاص بك ميلانوتان 2 الدباغة حقن الحل. يرجى تخزين الحل في الثلاجة.
كيفية استخدام ميلانوتان الثاني للدباغة
وعادة ما يتم توفير ميلانوتان الثاني في قارورة تحتوي على 10 ملغ من المجففة بالتجميد (تجميد المجففة) مسحوق. يتم إعادة تشكيل قارورة مع كمية مريحة من الجراثيم أو الماء العقيمة، تضاف إلى قارورة بواسطة حقنة. مثال كمية مناسبة من الماء 2.5 مل. عندما يتم استخدام هذه الكمية من المياه، والحل الناتج يحتوي على 4 ملغ من مت-إي لكل مل. على سبيل المثال إذا كنت ترغب في تناول جرعة من 1 ملغ، فإن حجم 0.25 مل، أو "25 وحدة دولية" كما ملحوظ على حقنة الأنسولين، وسوف تؤخذ عن طريق الحقن. الحقن قد يكون تحت الجلد، العضل، أو عن طريق الوريد، وفقا لتفضيل شخصي.
وعادة ما يكون الحقن مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم، ولكن عندما يحاول الشخص أولا تناول الدواء والتحكم في التسامح، يمكن تقسيم الحقن إلى مبلغين أصغر يوميا.
نطاق الجرعة النموذجية هو 0.5 إلى 2.0 ملغ / يوم، مع نطاق مفضل من 0.5 إلى 1.0 ملغ / يوم. ومع ذلك، فمن الأفضل أن تقيم أولا التسامح مع الجرعات أقل من 0.25 ملغ في وقت واحد.
بعد إعادة التشكيل، يفضل أن تستهلك قارورة ميلانوتان إي بالكامل خلال 30 يوما. قبل إعادة التشكيل، يجب أن يتم تخزين مت-إي في الثلاجة أو الفريزر، ولكن من المقبول أن يتم شحنها بدون تبريد.
الاستخدام عموما ينبغي وقفها إذا مت-إي، في حالة فردية، يسبب مشاكل مع زيادة النمو، عدد، أو الظلام من الشامات.
تأثير ميلانوتان الثاني هو طويل الأمد إلى حد ما. ويمكن أن يكون الأمر كذلك هو أن الأمر يستغرق سنة أو أكثر من أجل أن يختفي تأثير الدورة إلى حد كبير. استخدام دورات الصيانة يمكن الحفاظ على تأثير إلى أجل غير مسمى. وكقاعدة عامة، تتطلب الصيانة عادة ما يتراوح بين 2 إلى 3 أضعاف ما هو مت-إي في السنة حسب الحاجة للدورة الأولى. ويمكن أن تؤخذ هذه إما ما مجموعه 2 إلى 3 دورات سنويا القيام به في نفس الطريقة كما في الدورة الأولية، أو أي نمط الجرعات أكثر تواترا توفير هذا المبلغ الإجمالي من مت-إي في السنة

الببتيد ميلانوتان

ما هو ميلانوتان 2؟
ميلانوتان 2 دباغة حقن (المعروف باسم MT2) تم تصنيعه لأول مرة في جامعة أريزونا. وكانت الأبحاث التي أجريت هناك تعرف على أن من أفضل الدفاعات ضد سرطان الجلد الميلانين المنشط في الجلد، تان. افترضوا أن وسيلة فعالة للحد من معدلات سرطان الجلد في الناس سيكون للحث على النظام الصباغ الطبيعي للجسم لإنتاج تان واقية قبل التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يسبب هرمون مش طبيعي في الجسم يسبب ميلانانوجينيسيس، وهي العملية التي خلايا الصباغ الجلد (الخلايا الصباغية) تنتج الصباغ الجلد (الميلانين). اختبروا لمعرفة ما إذا كان إعطاء هذا الهرمون الداخلي للجسم مباشرة يمكن أن يكون وسيلة فعالة لتسبب الدباغة الشمس. ما وجدوه هو أنه في حين يبدو أن العمل، كان مش الطبيعية قصيرة جدا نصف العمر في الجسم لتكون عملية كدواء علاجي. لذلك قرروا إيجاد بديل أكثر قوة واستقرارا، وهو خيار أكثر عمليا.
بعد تركيب وفحص مئات الجزيئات، وجد الباحثون برئاسة فيكتور ج. هروبي وماك E. هادلي الببتيد، [Nle4، D-Phe7] مش، التي كانت أكثر فعالية 1000 مرة أقوى من مش الطبيعية. أطلقوا عليها اسم جزيء الببتيد الجديد، "ميلانوتان" (ميلانوتان في وقت لاحق، 1 يعرف الآن باسم أفاملانوتيد). وبعد ذلك طوروا تناظرا آخر، أس-نيل-سيكلو [أسب-هيس-D-في-أرج-ترب-ليس] -NH2)، التي أطلقوا عليها اسم "ميلانوتان" دباغة الحقن. ويأمل العلماء في استخدام هذه الببتيدات لمكافحة سرطان الجلد عن طريق تحفيز آلية الصباغ الطبيعية في الجسم لخلق تان دون الحاجة أولا التعرض لمستويات ضارة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. هذا بدوره، فإنها افتراض، يمكن أن تقلل من احتمال تلف الجلد الذي يمكن أن يؤدي في نهاية المطاف إلى سرطان الجلد.
وأظهرت تجربة تجريبية أجريت على ثلاثة طلاب من قبل كلية ميداسين، قسم علم الأدوية، جامعة أريزونا في توسكون بولاية أريزونا في عام 1996 أن "دواء دباغة" ميلانوتان له نشاط دباغة في البشر لا يعطى سوى 5 جرعات منخفضة كل يوم عن طريق الحقن تحت الجلد. "وكانت الآثار الجانبية ذكرت غثيان خفيف و" تمتد وتثاؤب مجمع "التي ترتبط مع الانتصاب القضيب العفوي.
قسم علم الأدوية، جامعة أريزونا كلية ميداسين نشرت في عام 1998 التي شملت 10 الرجال الذين عانوا من ضعف الانتصاب النفساني. وخلصت محاكمتهم إلى أن "ميلانوتان" دباغة الحقن هو البادئ قوية من الانتصاب في الرجال مع ديدفونكتيون الانتصاب بيشكوجينيك ولها آثار جانبية يمكن التحكم فيها بجرعة 0.025mg / كغ.
وخلصت دراسة سريرية نشرت في عام 2000 من 20 رجلا يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب العقلي والعضوية التي أجريت في قسم المسالك البولية من كلية أريزونا جامعة ميداسين، "أن ميلانوتان الثاني دباغة الحقن هو البادئ قوية من الانتصاب القضيب لدى الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف إريكتيل.

الجرعة ميلانوتان

فوائد ميلانوتان الثاني
دائم تان: حتى إذا تم إيقاف الجرعة، يمكن تان الشمس الدافئة قبلة تستمر لعدة أشهر في وقت واحد دون التعرض لأشعة الشمس.على العكس من ذلك، وضعت تانس تتلاشى بشكل طبيعي في حوالي شهر مرة.

مرونة الاستخدام: قادرة على اتخاذ جرعة تحميل صغيرة مع استمرار الجرعات حتى يتحقق المطلوب تصبغ الجلد.بمجرد تحقيقها تحتاج فقط إلى جرعة مرة واحدة كل بضعة أسابيع للحفاظ على نفس الصباغ.

انخفاض التعرض لأشعة الشمس (الأشعة فوق البنفسجية): ميلانوتان لا يزال يحتاج التعرض لأشعة الشمس لتكون فعالة.ومع ذلك فإنه سوف يسمح للمستخدم انخفاض كبير في الوقت المناسب لتطوير تان المطلوب.


COA

بند تخصيص
مظهر خارجي مسحوق بلوري أبيض
فحص ≥99٪
معادن ثقيلة ≤10ppm
زرنيخ ≤1ppm
قيادة ≤3ppm
والزئبق ≤0.1ppm
الكادميوم ≤1ppm
مجموع عدد اللوحة ≤1000cfu / ز
الخميرة والعفن ≤100cfu / ز
بكتريا قولونية نفي
السالمونيلا نفي
استنتاج المنتج يتوافق مع المعيار.

حار بيع بولي ببتيد مع اكتساب نمو العضلات
كيك-1295 مع لجنة المساعدة الإنمائية
كيك-1295 دون داك
GHRP-6
GHRP-2
Selank
TB-500
BPC-157

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Jiang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsPeptides Steroids

Tanning Peptides Steroids Melanotan-2 Mt-2 Melanotan Lyophillization Peptide Steroid For Skin

Certification
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Tanning Peptides Steroids Melanotan-2 Mt-2 Melanotan Lyophillization Peptide Steroid For Skin

China Tanning Peptides Steroids Melanotan-2 Mt-2 Melanotan Lyophillization Peptide Steroid For Skin supplier

Large Image :  Tanning Peptides Steroids Melanotan-2 Mt-2 Melanotan Lyophillization Peptide Steroid For Skin

Product Details:

Place of Origin: HUBEI,CHINA
Brand Name: HKYC
Certification: ISO 9000, SGS
Model Number: steroid raw

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
Packaging Details: designed disguised packing ways, 100% pass custom guarantee)
Delivery Time: within 24hours after payment confirm
Payment Terms: MoneyGram, Western Union, T/T, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1000Kg per Month
Detailed Product Description
Peptide: Peptide For Bodybuilding Dosage: Can Customise As Require
Recipe: Provided For Free To Our Customers Powder Source: Usp Standard Powder
Pakage: Disguise Package Or As Require Price List: Welcome Inquiry
Effect: Bodybuilding Fitness Shipping Time: 3-7days
Min Order: 10 Vials Vial Size: 3ml
Labels: Please Contact For Detail

Tanning Peptides Steroids Melanotan-2 Mt-2 Melanotan Lyophillization Peptide Steroid For Skin

 

 

Melanotan 2, Melanotan, Mt II, MT2
Melanotan 2 (MT2)Melanotan-II
Melanotan 2 CAS 121062-08-6
Melanotan 2 Purity (by HPLC): 99.00%
Melanotan 2 Appearance: White Powder
Melanotan 2 CAS Number: 121062-08-6
Melanotan 2 Sequence: Ac-Nle-Asp-His-D-Phe-Arg-Trp-Lys-NH2
Melanotan 2 Molecular Formula: C50H69N15O9
Melanotan 2 Molecular weight: 1024.2
Storage Condition; away from light, cold storage (2-8 degree)
Usage: prevention sunlight-induce skin cancer; Sexual Dysfunction & Fat Decomposition
 
Melanotan II Description
Melanotan II is a peptide hormone belonging to the alpha-melanocyte-stimulating hormone (alpha-MSH) class of mimetics. Melanotan II is a synthetic analog pituitary derived Melanocortin. The peptide is primarily known for its ability to help with tanning but is also used to aid in erectile function. Melanotan II, also referred to as MT-2, has no use of significance beyond tanning and erectile function.

Melanotan II Effects
The effects of Melanotan two revolve around nothing more than tanning and possible erectile dysfunction relief. A darker and deeper tan may be noticed in a few days (assuming one is also tanning) and should produce notable results in a few weeks. The longer one uses MT-2 the darker he will get.

The effects of Melanotan II on erectile dysfunction take approximately 4-6 hours to take effect and should last 6-12 hours depending on individual response. Timing is important if used for this purpose. However, there are those that run small daily to every other day doses in order to provide a maintenance relief, but this can prove problematic to the skin if not careful.

Melanotan II Dosage
Melanotan II is provided in freeze-dried (lyophilized) form and reconstituted with bacteriostatic water. MT-2 may be injected subcutaneously or intramuscularly with subcutaneous being the most common and convenient. Melanotan II should be kept refrigerated at all times, and should be discarded in 30 days after reconstitution.
Melanotan II is typically taken at a dose of 0.5-2mg per day with 0.5-1mg being enough for most individuals who use it for tanning purposes. The same 0.5-1mg dosing is sufficient for erectile dysfunction treatment.
 
How to use Melanotan 2 Mixing the solution
 
Flip off the cap from the Melanotan 2 Tanning Injection vial.
 
Wipe the surface of the top of the vial with the enclosed alcohol wipe and discard the wipe.
 
Wipe the surface of the injectable water tube (or glass water vial depending on the pack ordered) with the enclosed alcohol wipe and discard the wipe.
 
Remove the enclosed syringe from the packaging. Making sure the injectable water tube is upright, insert the needle of the syringe into the sidewall of the water.
 
Now pull back the plunger of the syringe so you withdraw 1ml of water and slowly pull the syringe out.
 
Insert the syringe into the Melanotan 2 Tanning Injection vial and depress the plunger so you completely empty the syringe of the water and slowly remove the syringe from the vial. Do not shake the solution.
 
Place the Melanotan 2 solution in the fridge for storage until ready for use.
 
Make sure you put the syringe caps on and carefully dispose of it.
 
You have now mixed your Melanotan 2 Tanning Injection solution. Please store the solution in the fridge.
How to use Melanotan II for tanning
Melanotan II is typically provided in vials containing 10 mg of lyophilized (freeze-dried) powder. The vials are reconstituted with a convenient amount of bacteriostatic or sterile water, added to the vial by syringe. An example convenient amount of water is 2.5 mL. When this amount of water is used, the resulting solution contains 4 mg of MT-II per mL. If for example wishing to take a dose of 1 mg, a volume of 0.25 mL, or "25 IU" as marked on an insulin syringe, would be taken by injection. Injection may be subcutaneous, intramuscular, or intravenous, according to personal preference.
Injection typically is only once per day, but where a person is first trying the drug and judging tolerance, injection may be divided into two smaller amounts per day.
Typical dosage range is 0.5 to 2.0 mg/day, with a preferred range of 0.5 to 1.0 mg/day. However, it's best to first assess tolerance with lower dosing of 0.25 mg at a time.
After reconstitution, a Melanotan II vial should preferably be consumed entirely within 30 days. Prior to reconstitution, MT-II should be stored in the refrigerator or freezer, but it's acceptable for it to be shipped without refrigeration.
Use generally should be discontinued if MT-II, in the individual case, causes problems with increased growth, number, or darkness of moles.
Melanotan II's effect is fairly long-lasting. It can even be the case that it takes a year or more for a cycle's effect to largely disappear. Use of maintenance cycles can maintain effect indefinitely. As a rule of thumb, maintenance typically requires about 2 to 3 times as much MT-II per year as was needed for the first cycle. This can be taken either as a total of 2 to 3 cycles per year done in the same way as the initial cycle, or any more frequent dosing pattern providing this total amount of MT-II per year

Polypeptide melanotan

 

 

What is Melanotan 2 ?
Melanotan 2 Tanning Injections (otherwise known as MT2) was first synthesized at the University of Arizona. Researches there knew that onc of the best defenses against skin cancer was melanin activated in the skin, a tan. They hypothesized that an effective way to reduce skin cancer rates in people would be to induce the body's natural pigmentary system to produce a protective tan prior to UV exposure. The body's naturally occuring hormone MSH causes melanogenesis, a process by which the skin's pigment cells (melanocytes) produce the skin's pigment (melanin). They tested to see if administering this endogenous hormone to the body directly could be an effective method to cause sunless tanning. What they found was that while it appeared to work, natural MSH had too short a half life in the body to be practical as a therapeutic drug. So they decided to find a more potent and stable alternative, one that would be more practical.
 
After synthesizing and screening hundreds of molecules, the researchers headed by Victor J. Hruby and Mac E. Hadley, found a peptide, [Nle4, D-Phe7] MSH, that was approimately 1,000 times more potent than the natural MSH. They dubbed this new peptide molecule, "Melanotan" (later Melanotan-1, now know as afamelanotide). They subsequently developed another analog, Ac-Nle-cyclo[Asp-His-D-Phe-Arg-Trp-Lys]-NH2), which they called "Melanotan" Tanning Injections. The scientists hoped to use these peptides to combat melanoma by stimulating the body's natural pigmentary mechanism to create a tan without first needing exposure to harmful levels of UV radiation. This in turn, they hypothesized, could reduce the potential for skin damage that can eventually lead to skin cancer.
 
A pilot phase I clinical trial conducted on three males by the College of Medacine, Pharmacology Department, University of Arizona in Tuscon, Arizona pulished in 1996 reported that, "Melanotan" Tanning Injections has tanning activity in humans given only 5 low doses every other day by subcutaneous injection." The side effects reported were mild nausea and a "stretching and yawning complex" that correlated with spontaneous penile erections.
 
The Department of Pharmacology, University of Arizona College of Medacin published in 1998 that involved 10 men who suffered from psychogenic erectile dysfunction. Their trial concluded that, "Melanotan" Tanning Injections is a potent initiator of erections in men with pyschogenic erectile dydfunction and has manageable side effects at a dose of 0.025mg/kg.
 
A clinical study published in 2000 of 20 men with psychogenic and organic erectile dysfunction conducted at the Section of Urology of The University of Arizona College of Medacin concluded, "that Melanotan II Tanning Injections is a potent initiator of penile erection in men with ecrectile dysfunction.
 

 

Melanotan dosage

Melanotan II benefits
Lasting Tan:Even if dosage is stopped, a warm sun-kissed tan can last for months at a time without any exposure to the sun.Conversely, tans developed naturally fade in around a months time.

Flexibility of Use:Able to take a small loading dose with continued dosing until desired skin pigmentation is achieved.Once achieved only need to dose once every couple of weeks to maintain same pigment.

Reduced exposure to sunlight (UV rays):Melanotan still needs exposure to sunlight to be effective.However it will allow the user a significant reduction in time to develop desired tan .

 


COA

ITEM SPECIFICATION
Appearance White Crystalline Powder
Assay ≥99%
Heavy Metals ≤10ppm
Arsenic ≤1ppm
Lead ≤3ppm
Mercury ≤0.1ppm
Cadmium ≤1ppm
Total Plate Count ≤1000cfu/g
Yeast & Mold ≤100cfu/g
E.Coli Negative
Salmonella Negative
Conclusion The product conforms to the standard.

Hot selling polypeptides with gaining muscle growth
CJC-1295 with DAC
CJC-1295 without DAC
GHRP-6
GHRP-2
Selank
TB-500
BPC-157

 

Contact Details
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Jiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)