منزل المنتجاتمسحوق خام steroid

عن طريق الفم مسحوق الستيرويد الابتنائية الخام 4-كلوروهدروميثيلتيستوستيرون تورينابول عن طريق الفم

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المنشطات عن طريق الفم السائلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المنشطات عن طريق الفم السائلة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

عن طريق الفم مسحوق الستيرويد الابتنائية الخام 4-كلوروهدروميثيلتيستوستيرون تورينابول عن طريق الفم

الصين عن طريق الفم مسحوق الستيرويد الابتنائية الخام 4-كلوروهدروميثيلتيستوستيرون تورينابول عن طريق الفم المزود

صورة كبيرة :  عن طريق الفم مسحوق الستيرويد الابتنائية الخام 4-كلوروهدروميثيلتيستوستيرون تورينابول عن طريق الفم

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبى، والصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HKYC
إصدار الشهادات: ISO 9000, SGS
رقم الموديل: الستيرويد الخام

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10grams
الأسعار: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
تفاصيل التغليف: تصميم طرق التعبئة المقنعة، 100٪ تمرير ضمان مخصص)
وقت التسليم: ضمن 24hours بعد تأكيد الدفع
شروط الدفع: مونيغرام، ويسترن يونيون، T / T، بيتكوين
القدرة على العرض: 1000KG شهريا
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تأثير: كمال الأجسام تصنيف: هرمون الستيرويد
الأسعار: negotiable مصدر: مورد الستيرويد
تجريع: 250mg / مل قائمة الاسعار: نرحب التحقيق
الاسم المستعار: هرمون الستيرويد الشحن الوقت: 3 - 7DAYS
عينة: نعم

عن طريق الفم الابتنائية الخام الستيرويد مسحوق 4-كلوروديهيدروميثيلتيستوستيرون تورينابول عن طريق الفم للبيع

4-كلوروهدروميثيلتستوستيرون، تباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية تورينابول عن طريق الفم، هو الستيرويد المنشطة. بل هو نسخة استبدال الكلور من ميثاندروستينولون (ديانابول). وكان تورينابول أول منتج أصلي لشركة جينافارم، وهي شركة أدوية ألمانية شرقية. تم تسجيل براءات الاختراع في عام 1961. فكرة الجمع بين هياكل 4-كلوروتستوستيرون وميثاندروستينولون نشأت من الكيميائي ألبرت ستاتشوياك. في الوقت الذي مثل هذا التفكك فريدة من آثار الابتنائية والاندروجينية بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم. [1] وقد تم إدخال المنتج للاستخدام السريري في عام 1965. تورينابول هو الستيرويد الرئيسي تدار على ما يقرب من 10،000 الرياضيين من ألمانيا الشرقية (غر). وقد قامت حكومة ألمانيا الشرقية بإدارة برنامج تعاطي المنشطات من عام 1968 حتى عام 1989 عندما دمر جدار برلين. وكان يعرف برنامج تعاطي المنشطات باسم ستاسي 14.25. وقد تم إجراء تعاطي المنشطات سرا ولم يكن هناك سوى في التسعينيات عندما كان فرانك وبريندونك يبحثان عن كثب في المعلومات المؤرشفة الأصلية هو النطاق الحقيقي لمدى التخطيط الجيد والناجح لنظام تعاطي المنشطات (من حيث نجاح الميدالية والسجل العالمي العروض)

اسم آخر: تورينابول عن طريق الفم
رقم سجل كاس: 2446-23-3
4-كلوروهدرومثيل التستوستيرون الصيغة الجزيئية: C20H27ClO2
4-كلوروهدروميثيل التستوستيرون الوزن الجزيئي: 334.8802
4-كلوروهدروميثيل التستوستيرون الفحص: 97.0 ~ 103.0٪
السعر: التفاوض
تفاصيل التغليف: احباط كيس أو وفقا لترتيب أوامر العملاء
الدفع؛ T / T، الاتحاد الغربي؛ المال غرام؛
التسليم: EMS، DHL، TNT، فيديكس، يو بي إس
وقت التسليم؛ اليوم بعد الدفع
القدرة على العرض: كتلة الأسهم

تورينابول عن طريق الفم، ويشار إليها عادة باسم أوت، هو مشتق من ديانابول. وهي مصممة للعمل دون التسبب في احتباس الماء أو آثار الاستروجين. كما الستيرويد 17-ألفا ألكيلاتيد، ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكون سامة للكبد.المستعملين من أوت تجربة بطيئة، مكاسب ثابتة التي تعطي العضلات نظرة محددة ربما بسبب عدم وجود احتباس الماء. على الرغم من أن أوت وضعت لأول مرة في 1960، فقد جعل طريقه إلى الوراء في شعبية اليوم، ربما لأنه إذا كان انخفاض المخاطر الصحية وكتلة العضلات الجودة التي تنتجها.
ملاحظات المستخدم: مؤخرا، عن طريق الفم تورينابول وجدت طريقها مرة أخرى في أيدي الرياضيين في جميع أنحاء العالم. انها "مثير" المخدرات مثير هذا هو في الواقع قديمة جدا. كان السلاح السري الألماني الألماني عندما كان برنامج تعاطي المنشطات الرياضية في ارتفاعه.
أوت، أو T- بول كما يطلق عليه أحيانا، هو قوة لطيفة جدا والمخدرات الشامل، وبما أنه لا يمكن أن تتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين، ويمكن حتى أن تستخدم على نظام غذائي القطع. لهذا السبب، فإنه يحصل على بلدي "أكثر تنوعا الفم" جائزة.
معظم المستخدمين بشكل جيد إلى حد ما مع جرعات تتراوح بين 40 و 60 ملليغرام يوميا، تؤخذ في جرعات مقسمة.

كلوروديهيدرومثيلتستوستيرون، اسم عام للعلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة تورينابول عن طريق الفم، هو مشتق قوي من ديانابول. هذا الستيرويد عن طريق الفم هو عبريا بني ميثاندروستينولون و كلوستيبول (4-كلوروتستوستيرون)، وجود نفس الهيكل الأساسي كما ديانابول مع إضافة 4-كلورو تغيير كلوستيبول. هذا التغيير يجعل الكلورودهيدروميثيلتستوستيرون ابن عم أكثر اعتدالا من ديانابول، الستيرويد الجديد لا يعرض الاستروجين و نشاط أقل منشط الذكورة بالمقارنة مع نظيره الأكثر شهرة.

النشاط الابتنائية من كلوروديهيدرومثيلتيستوستيرون هو أقل إلى حد ما من ديانابول كذلك، لكنه لا يحافظ على توازن أكثر ملاءمة بكثير من الابتنائية إلى تأثير أندروجيني. وهذا يعني أنه في أي مستوى معين من النشاط بناء العضلات، كلوروهدروميثيلتستوستيرون سيكون أقل عرضة لإنتاج الآثار الجانبية الذكورة.

الإدارة (رجال):
وتقدر الجرعة السريرية الشائعة من تورينابول عن طريق الفم لتكون 5 ملغ يوميا. لا تتوفر إرشادات الوصف الفعلي. في الساحة الرياضية، الجرعة اليومية عن طريق الفم فعالة تقع في نطاق 15-40 ملغ، تؤخذ في دورات لا تزيد عن 6-8 أسابيع لتقليل التسمم الكبدي. هذا المستوى يكفي للزيادات القابلة للقياس في كتلة العضلات الهزيل والقوة.
وكثيرا ما يتم تطبيق هذا الوكيل كمسابقة قبل أو قطع الستيرويد لأغراض كمال الأجسام، ولا ينظر إليه على أنه عامل يستكثر مثالية نظرا لعدم وجود الاستروجين. الرياضيين في الرياضة حيث تميل السرعة لتكون التركيز الأساسي أيضا العثور على صالح قوي في كلوروديهيدروميثيلتيستوسترون، والحصول على فائدة الابتنائية قوية دون الحاجة إلى تحمل حول أي ماء إضافي أو وزن الدهون.

الإدارة (المرأة):
وتقدر الجرعة السريرية الشائعة من تورينابول عن طريق الفم لتكون 1-2.5 ملغ يوميا. لا تتوفر إرشادات الوصف الفعلي. في الساحة الرياضية، النساء عادة ما تأخذ قرص واحد 5 ملغ يوميا، تؤخذ في دورات لا تزيد عن 4-6 أسابيع لتقليل التسمم الكبدي. ومن غير المرجح أن تكون آثار التعرية عند هذا المستوى من الاستخدام. وكثيرا ما تستخدم جرعات أعلى بكثير مع الرياضيات الإناث في برنامج المنشطات الديمقراطية الألمانية السابقة، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان إلى الإضرار بالآثار الجانبية القوية فيريليزينغ.

تورينابول عن طريق الفم، ويشار إليها عادة باسم أوت، هو مشتق من ديانابول. وهي مصممة للعمل دون التسبب في احتباس الماء أو آثار الاستروجين. كما الستيرويد 17-ألفا ألكيلاتيد، ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكون سامة للكبد.المستعملين من أوت تجربة بطيئة، مكاسب ثابتة التي تعطي العضلات نظرة محددة ربما بسبب عدم وجود احتباس الماء. على الرغم من أن أوت وضعت لأول مرة في 1960، فقد جعل طريقه إلى الوراء في شعبية اليوم، ربما لأنه إذا كان انخفاض المخاطر الصحية وكتلة العضلات الجودة التي تنتجها.
ملاحظات المستخدم: مؤخرا، عن طريق الفم تورينابول وجدت طريقها مرة أخرى في أيدي الرياضيين في جميع أنحاء العالم. انها "مثير" المخدرات مثير هذا هو في الواقع قديمة جدا. كان السلاح السري الألماني الألماني عندما كان برنامج تعاطي المنشطات الرياضية في ارتفاعه.
أوت، أو T- بول كما يطلق عليه أحيانا، هو قوة لطيفة جدا والمخدرات الشامل، وبما أنه لا يمكن أن تتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين، ويمكن حتى أن تستخدم على نظام غذائي القطع. لهذا السبب، فإنه يحصل على بلدي "أكثر تنوعا الفم" جائزة.
معظم المستخدمين بشكل جيد إلى حد ما مع جرعات تتراوح بين 40 و 60 ملليغرام يوميا، تؤخذ في جرعات مقسمة.

4-كلوروهدرومثيلتيستوستيرون مسحوق

اسم المنتج: 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone الاسم المستعار: Turinabol
CAS رقم.: 2446-23-3 نقاء: 98٪
مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء الوضعية: المنشطات والهرمونات

تورينابول عن طريق الفم اسم المنتج: عن طريق الفم تورينابول
تورينابول-أورال اسم آخر: 4-كلوروهدرومثيلتيستوسترون؛ turinabol الفم
تورينابول الفم رقم سجل كاس: 2446-23-3
تورينابول-أورال الصيغة الجزيئية: C20H27ClO2
تورينابول-أورال الوزن الجزيئي: 334.88
تورينابول فحص الفم 98٪، دقيقة

4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone

الستيرويد هرمون مسحوق:

التيستوستيرون خلات ترينبولون خلات MGF
التستوستيرون سيبيونات ترينبولون إينونثات بيج مغف
التستوستيرون ديكانويت بولدينون خلات CJC-1295
التستوستيرون إينونثات بولدينون وندسيلنات كيك-1295 داك
التستوستيرون إيسوكابرويت بولدينون سيبيونات PT-141
التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات بولدينون بروبيونات Melanotan-1
التستوستيرون بروبيونات الناندرولون ديكانويت Melanotan-2
التستوستيرون وندكانويت ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات GHRP-2
Mesterone ناندرولون وندسيلات GHRP-6
التستوستيرون سوستانون 250 ناندرولون سيبيونات Ipamorelin
كلوستيبول خلات ناندرولون بروبيونات Hexarelin
Methylandrostanolone Methyltrienolone Sermorelin
إينونثات ميثينولون بروبيونات دروستانولون الأوكسيتوسين
ميثينولون خلات دروستانولون إينونثات TB500
Anadrol هو ستانولون القطعة 176-191
Anavar كو تريبتوريلين
Winstrol علاج الحالة تيسامورلين
كلوميفين سترات دينابول Gonadorelin
توريميفين سترات تاموكسيفين سيترات DSIP
فيناستريد هيدروكلوريد Selank

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss. Jiang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsRaw Steroid Powders

Oral Anabolic Raw Steroid Powders 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone Turinabol Oral

Certification
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
Good quality Liquid Oral Steroids for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Oral Anabolic Raw Steroid Powders 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone Turinabol Oral

China Oral Anabolic Raw Steroid Powders 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone Turinabol Oral supplier

Large Image :  Oral Anabolic Raw Steroid Powders 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone Turinabol Oral

Product Details:

Place of Origin: HUBEI,CHINA
Brand Name: HKYC
Certification: ISO 9000, SGS
Model Number: steroid raw

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10grams
Price: negotiable(best offer will be provided)
Packaging Details: designed disguised packing ways, 100% pass custom guarantee)
Delivery Time: within 24hours after payment confirm
Payment Terms: MoneyGram, Western Union, T/T, Bitcoin
Supply Ability: 1000Kg per Month
Detailed Product Description
Effect: Bodybuilding Classification: Steroid Hormone
Price: Negotiable Source: Steroid Supplier
Dosage: 250mg/ml Price List: Welcome Inquiry
Alias: Steroid Hormone Shipping Time: 3-7days
Sample: Yes

Oral Anabolic Raw Steroid Powder 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone Turinabol Oral For Sale

4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone, sold under the brand name Oral Turinabol, is an anabolic steroid. It is a chlor-substituted version of methandrostenolone (Dianabol). Turinabol was the first original product of Jenapharm, an East German pharmaceutical company. The patent registration took place in 1961. The idea of combining the structures of 4-chlorotestosterone and methandrostenolone originated from the chemist Albert Stachowiak.At the time this represented a unique dissociation of anabolic and androgenic effects after oral administration.[1] The product had been introduced for clinical use in 1965. Turinabol was the key steroid administered to approximately 10,000 athletes from East Germany (GDR). The doping program was run by the East German Government from about 1968 until 1989 when the Berlin wall was destroyed. The doping program was known as STASI 14.25. The doping was done in secret and it was only in the 1990s when Franke and Berendonk looked closely at the original archived information was the true scope of just how well-planned and successful the doping regime had been (in terms of medal success and world record performances)

 

Other name:Turinabol-oral
CAS register number:2446-23-3
4-Chlorodehydromethyl testosterone Molecular formula: C20H27ClO2
4-Chlorodehydromethyl testosterone Molecular weight:334.8802
4-Chlorodehydromethyl testosterone Assay:97.0~103.0%
Price:negotiate
Packaging Details:Foil bag or according to the arrangement of customer orders
Payment;T/T; Western Union; Money Gram;
Delivery:EMS,DHL,TNT,FedEx,UPS
Delivery Time;The day after the payment
Supply Ability:Mass Stock

 

Oral Turinabol, commonly referred to as OT, is a derivative of Dianabol. It is designed to work without causing water retention or estrogenic effects. As a 17-alpha alkylated steroid, however, it can be toxic to the liver.Users of OT experience slow, steady gains that give the muscle a defined look probably because of the lack of water retention. Although OT was first developed in the 1960's, it has made its way back into popularity today, probably because if its low health risks and quality muscle mass it produces.
User Notes: Recently, Oral-Turinabol has found its way back into the hands of athletes all over the world. It's the "new" sexy drug that's actually very old. It was the East German secret weapon when their sports doping program was at it's height.
O-T, or T-bol as it's sometimes called, is a very nice strength and mass drug, and since it can't convert to estrogen, can even be used on a cutting diet. For this reason, it gets my "most versatile oral" award.
Most users do fairly well with doses between 40 and 60 milligrams per day, taken in divided doses.

 

Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone, generic name for the more recognized brand Oral Turinabol, is a potent derivative of Dianabol. This oral steroid is structurally a cross between methandrostenolone and clostebol (4-chlorotestosterone), having the same base structure as Dianabol with the added 4-chloro alteration of clostebol. This alteration makes chlorodehydromethyltestosterone a milder cousin of Dianabol, the new steroid displaying no estrogenic and a much less androgenic activity in comparison to its more famous counterpart.

The anabolic activity of chlorodehydromethyltestosterone is somewhat lower than that of Dianabol as well, but it does maintain a much more favorable balance of anabolic to androgenic effect. This means that at any given level of muscle-building activity, chlorodehydromethyltestosterone will be less likely to produce androgenic side effects.

Administration (Men):
A common clinical dose of Oral Turinabol is estimated to be 5 mg per day; actual prescribing guidelines are unavailable. In the athletic arena, an effective oral daily dosage falls in the range of 15-40 mg, taken in cycles lasting no more than 6-8 weeks to minimize hepatotoxicity. This level is sufficient for measurable increases in lean muscle mass and strength.
This agent is most often applied as a pre-contest or cutting steroid for bodybuilding purposes, and is not viewed as an ideal bulking agent due to its lack of estrogenicity. Athletes in sports where speed tends to be a primary focus also find strong favor in chlorodehydromethyltestosterone, obtaining a strong anabolic benefit without having to carry around any extra water or fat weight.

Administration (Women):
A common clinical dose of Oral Turinabol is estimated to be 1-2.5 mg per day; actual prescribing guidelines are unavailable. In the athletic arena, women would commonly take a single 5 mg tablet per day, taken in cycles lasting no more than 4-6 weeks to minimize hepatotoxicity. Virilizing effects are unlikely at this level of use. Much higher doses were often used with female athletes in the former GDR doping program, but often to detriment of strong virilizing side effects.

 

Oral Turinabol, commonly referred to as OT, is a derivative of Dianabol. It is designed to work without causing water retention or estrogenic effects. As a 17-alpha alkylated steroid, however, it can be toxic to the liver.Users of OT experience slow, steady gains that give the muscle a defined look probably because of the lack of water retention. Although OT was first developed in the 1960's, it has made its way back into popularity today, probably because if its low health risks and quality muscle mass it produces.
User Notes: Recently, Oral-Turinabol has found its way back into the hands of athletes all over the world. It's the "new" sexy drug that's actually very old. It was the East German secret weapon when their sports doping program was at it's height.
O-T, or T-bol as it's sometimes called, is a very nice strength and mass drug, and since it can't convert to estrogen, can even be used on a cutting diet. For this reason, it gets my "most versatile oral" award.
Most users do fairly well with doses between 40 and 60 milligrams per day, taken in divided doses.

 

4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone powder

Product Name: 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone Alias: Turinabol
CAS NO.: 2446-23-3 Purity: 98%
Appearance: white powder Application: Steroids and hormone

turinabol-oral Product name: Oral Turinabol
turinabol-oral Other name: 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone; turinabol-oral
turinabol-oral CAS register number: 2446-23-3
turinabol-oral Molecular formula: C20H27ClO2
turinabol-oral Molecular weight: 334.88
turinabol-oral Assay 98% ,min

 

4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone

Steroid Hormone Powder:

Testosterone Acetate Trenbolone Acetate MGF
Testosterone Cypionate Trenbolone Enanthate PEG MGF
Testosterone Decanoate Boldenone Acetate CJC-1295
Testosterone Enanthate Boldenone undecylenate CJC-1295 DAC
Testosterone Isocaproate Boldenone Cypionate PT-141
Testosterone Phenylpropionate Boldenone Propionate Melanotan-1
Testosterone Propionate Nandrolone Decanoate Melanotan-2
Testosterone Undecanoate Nandrolone phenylpropionate GHRP-2
Mesterone Nandrolone undecylate GHRP-6
Testosterone Sustanon 250 Nandrolone cypionate Ipamorelin
Clostebol Acetate Nandrolone propionate Hexarelin
Methylandrostanolone Methyltrienolone Sermorelin
Methenolone Enanthate Drostanolone Propionate Oxytocin
Methenolone Acetate Drostanolone Enanthate TB500
Anadrol Stanolone Fragment 176-191
Anavar Tadalafil Triptorelin
Winstrol Vardenafil Tesamorelin
Clomifene citrate Dianabol Gonadorelin
Toremifene citrate Tamoxifen Citrate DSIP
Finasteride hydrochloride Selank
 
 

Contact Details
Hongkong YuanCheng GongChuang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Jiang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)